Loss of connection in skill multi-player games
After a loss of connection, you have two minutes to re-join the current game. If you manage to do this, there is no consequence from the loss of connection, provided that you were not excluded from the game by another co-player due to overstepping the time.
Should you not be able to re-join the game or you are removed from the game by another player, a computer with average gaming skills takes over your role as player. However, you can still join the game in progress.
If you – or your computer-controlled replacement player – wins this game in line with the respective game rules, the game will not be counted. The game is counted as loss in the event of a defeat.
Should both players suffer a loss of connection, the game will not be counted.